Home > Uncategorized > Engage the next phase of life

Engage the next phase of life

For all of those who don’t know. On February 26th I was in Rexburg, ID where I proposed marriage to Amanda Loveless. She accepted and now we have a reservation for a life sealing session at the Draper, UT temple on June 27th at 1:00 pm. This is exciting. I still have trouble believing that someone as wonderful as Amanda would want me around, let alone for forever. But despite my disbelief I find it wonderful and am grateful for it.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Amanda
    March 2, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    You\’re the only one I would want to spend eternity with my love!

  2. Talya
    March 5, 2009 at 8:28 am

    Is it really June 27th?

  3. Jared
    March 5, 2009 at 9:49 am

    From one point of view it\’s too far away. From another point of view it\’s coming up fast.

  4. Talya
    March 8, 2009 at 8:35 am

    But thats the date I need to put in my schedule?

  5. Jared
    March 8, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    That\’s the date.

  6. Talya
    March 9, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    WOW okay cooleo… im excited.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

