Home > Computers and Internet, Hobbies > MSDN Contributions as of March 2011

MSDN Contributions as of March 2011

Having worked all day on flushing out the tests for my Unique Collections project I uploaded it to the MSDN Code Samples Gallery and it can be found at http://code.msdn.microsoft.com/Unique-Collections-a3c7df30. Most of the collections started out as a need I had in writing my FreeCell solver application. I needed a thread safe collection which was a cross between a HashSet and a ConcurrentDictionary. Now I have it in my UniversalStore.

My other contribution is an extension for Visual Studio 2010. http://visualstudiogallery.msdn.microsoft.com/fbed99b1-1749-47f5-b7bb-adc89e72e75c. It’s a simple plugin which help when refactoring code.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

