Home > Organizations > Busy Day

Busy Day

I’ve had quite the busy day. I didn’t even make it into work. First I waited for a package, then I went to the bank to deposit a check, then I went to the dentist, then I returned some medical equipment, next was putting new tires on the car followed by a haircut. I then went back home, had lunch, distracted my son for about an hour and took one package to the Post and another to the UPS store. After that I went to the charity deposit trailer and dropped some stuff off. By the time I was done with all of that it was 4 pm, and my son was waking up from his nap. I sure had a lot to do for a Thursday.

Categories: Organizations
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

